To delete your account, go to:
Profile → More → Delete Account
Type DELETE in capitals to confirm.
Important note
Deleting your account is permanent. Once the account is deleted, all your data will be permanently removed and cannot be restored.
To delete your account, go to:
Profile → More → Delete Account
Type DELETE in capitals to confirm.
Important note
Deleting your account is permanent. Once the account is deleted, all your data will be permanently removed and cannot be restored.